Leadership

About Us  |  Leadership  |  Employment  |  Our Community  |  Artist Educators Partners  |  Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

 

Staff Directory

Kimberlee Goodman, Executive Director

Kimberlee Goodman, Executive Director

614-431-0329 ext. 315 | kgoodman@mcconnellarts.org
Michelle Tavenner, Director of Artistic Programming and Education

Michelle Tavenner, Director of Artistic Programming and Education

614-431-0329 ext. 319 | mtavenner@mcconnellarts.org
Shannon Daly, Director of Operations

Shannon Daly, Director of Operations

614-431-0329 ext. 321 | sdaly@mcconnellarts.org
AnnMarie McCallister, Marketing and Communications Manager

AnnMarie McCallister, Marketing and Communications Manager

614-431-0329 ext. 323 | amccallister@mcconnellarts.org
Lindsay Lisanti, Visual Arts and Education Manager

Lindsay Lisanti, Visual Arts and Education Manager

614-431-0329 ext. 320 | llisanti@mcconnellarts.org
Wyatt Hall, Event & Theater Manager

Wyatt Hall, Event & Theater Manager

614-431-0329 ext. 322 | whall@mcconnellarts.org
Kristin Kummer, Administrative Assistant and Lifelong Learning Coordinator

Kristin Kummer, Administrative Assistant and Lifelong Learning Coordinator

614-431-0329 ext. 301 | kkummer@mcconnellarts.org
Andrea De La Rosa, Education Coordinator

Andrea De La Rosa, Education Coordinator

614-431-0329 ext. 317 | adelarosa@mcconnellarts.org
Camden Gelfand, Event Coordinator

Camden Gelfand, Event Coordinator

Camden is a recent graduate of Otterbein University with a Bachelor of Arts in Music and Business with a concentration in Arts Administration. During her time at Otterbein, she played

Board of Trustees

President, Adrienne Schmoll (Worthington Industries)
Vice President, Rebecca Princehorn (Bricker Graydon LLP)
Treasurer, Lindsey Boyer Pauline (Nationwide Children’s Hospital)
Secretary, Nick Dekker (Greater Columbus Arts Council)

Erica Glasper (The Ohio State University)
Amanda Hromco (Ford Motor Company)
Beth Kowalczyk (Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging)
Danielle Linert (Huntington Bank)
Nick Linkenhoker (Worthington Resource Pantry)
Susan Reed (Battelle)
Marcus A. Riei (Worthington Industries)
Lauren Robinson (Worthington Libraries)
Toya Spencer (Worthington Schools)

Advisory Board
Friedl Bohm
Dr. Louis J.R. Goorey
Bernard Master
John P. McConnell