On Stage

Music  |  On Screen  |  Theatre  |  Dance

Box Office Policies  |  FAQ

Our Bronwynn Theatre box office typically opens 1 hour before each performance is scheduled to start.  You can purchase tickets in advance in 3 ways:

1) Online through the links below.  2) Over the phone during business hours.  3) In person at the MAC administrative office.

MAC Chamber Orchestra Benefit Concert

MAC Chamber Orchestra Benefit Concert

Saturday, October 21 | 4:00pm
Hixon Dance: 10th Anniversary Retrospective

Hixon Dance: 10th Anniversary Retrospective

Friday and Saturday, November 3 and 4, 2017 | 8:00pm
Carpe Diem String Quartet

Eight Seasons

November 11 & 12, 2017
Jazz at the MAC: Duke Ellington Show

Jazz at the MAC: Duke Ellington Show

Jazz at the MAC: November 16, 2017 | 7:30pm
Film pitch session with Jim Burnstein

Film pitch session with Jim Burnstein

Friday, November 17, 2017 | 4:30pm
MACCO

The First Viennese School

MACCO: November 19, 2017 | 3:00pm
The Subject and the Artist

The Subject and the Artist

Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 8:00pm
"The Best Christmas Pageant Ever" presented by Worthington Community Theatre

“The Best Christmas Pageant Ever” presented by Worthington Community Theatre

Friday, December 8 at 7:30pm, Saturday, December 9 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm, Sunday, December 11 at 2:00pm
Mad Mad Men: Swingin' Holiday Show

Mad Mad Men: Swingin’ Holiday Show

Featuring Tony Alfano and Mark Frye | Wednesday, December 13 and Thursday, December 14 at 8:00pm
Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Exhibition on Screen: Friday, February 16, 2018 | 7pm
Vive la France

Vive la France

MACCO: February 18, 2018 | 3:00pm
Carpe Diem String Quartet

March Madness

March 24 & 25, 2018
Carpe Diem String Quartet

Willy Porter and Carpe Diem Together Again

Sunday, April 22, 2018 | 3:00pm
Cézanne - Portraits of a Life

Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Exhibition on Screen: Friday, April 27, 2018 | 7:00pm
The Words Beneath the Sound

The Words Beneath the Sound

MACCO: April 29, 2018 | 3:00pm
Carpe Diem String Quartet

Cello Confluence

May 18 & 20, 2018

Music  |  On Screen  |  Theater  |  Dance

Box Office Policies  |  FAQ