On Stage

Music  |  On Screen  |  Theatre  |  Dance

Box Office Policies  |  FAQ

Our Bronwynn Theatre box office typically opens 1 hour before each performance is scheduled to start.  You can purchase tickets in advance in 3 ways:

1) Online through the links below.  2) Over the phone during business hours.  3) In person at the MAC administrative office.

Worthington Chorus presents Christmas Classics

Worthington Chorus presents Christmas Classics

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 1:30pm and 4:00pm
"The Best Christmas Pageant Ever" presented by Worthington Community Theatre

“The Best Christmas Pageant Ever” presented by Worthington Community Theatre

Friday, December 8 at 7:30pm, Saturday, December 9 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm, Sunday, December 10 at 2:00pm
Christmas with Chris

Christmas with Chris

Thursday, December 21, 2017 | 7:30pm
Mad Mad Men: Swingin' Holiday Show

Mad Mad Men: Swingin’ Holiday Show

Featuring Tony Alfano and Mark Frye | December 13-15
Shazzbots PJ Party

Shazzbots PJ Party

Friday, January 19, 2018 at 6:00pm
Jazz at the MAC: Tony Hagood performs Gershwin

Jazz at the MAC: Tony Hagood performs Gershwin

Saturday, January 20, 2018 | 7:30pm
Hear & Now Author Series: Mindy McGinnis

Hear & Now Author Series: Mindy McGinnis

Thursday, February 1, 2018 | 7:00pm
Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Exhibition on Screen: Friday, February 16, 2018 | 7pm
Jazz Night: Mark Hampton - ROOTS

Jazz Night: Mark Hampton – ROOTS

Saturday, February 17, 2018 | 7:00pm
Vive la France

Vive la France

MACCO: February 18, 2018 | 3:00pm
Carpe Diem String Quartet

Willy Porter and Carpe Diem Together Again

Sunday, April 22, 2018 | 3:00pm
Cézanne - Portraits of a Life

Cézanne – Portraits of a Life

Exhibition on Screen: Friday, April 27, 2018 | 7:00pm
The Words Beneath the Sound

The Words Beneath the Sound

MACCO: April 29, 2018 | 3:00pm
Carpe Diem String Quartet

Cello Confluence

May 18 & 20, 2018

Music  |  On Screen  |  Theater  |  Dance

Box Office Policies  |  FAQ